Gluten-Free Food Program Inc USA & Canada

Andrew Batten
Executive Director
Andrew@gf-finder.com
Phone: 1-888-902-5104 Ext 101

Jacquie Peppler
Accounts Receivables
Jacquie@gf-finder.com
Phone: 1-888-902-5104 Ext 102

Allen Rekunyk
Vice President, Certificate Programs
(Sales, Business & Technical  Inquiries - United States, Canada, International)
Allen@gf-certified.com
Phone: 1-888-902-5104 Ext 103

Kim Barter
GF-Finder Support Manager
Kim@gf-finder.com
Phone: 1-888-902-5104 Ext 104

Elisa Shepherd
Regional Sales Representative (Eastern and Atlantic Canada)
Elisa.Shephard@glutenfreefoodprogram.com
Phone: 514-506-0421

Australia
Info@gf-finder.com
Phone +61 (0)383 759 076

Europe (United Kingdom)
Info@gf-finder.com
Phone +44 (0)753 331 5312

New Zealand
Info@gf-finder.com
Phone +64 (0)22 0434552

GFFP Celiac Association Endorsement Partners:

National Celiac Association
General enquires
Phone: 1-888-423-5422
Email: info@nationalceliac.org

Canadian Celiac Association
General enquires
Phone: 1-800-363-7296
Email: info@celiac.ca

Coeliaque Québec
General enquires
Phone: 514-529-8806
Email: elalanne@coeliaque.quebec